Vallejo Insurance Associates LLC

800-935-0505
840 Tuolumne Street
Vallejo, CA 94590

Agents and Staff



Jeanne Kilkenny-Turk - jkilkenny-turk@vallejoinsurance.com

Tom Atwood - tatwood@vallejoinsurance.com

Lisa Sikes - lsikes@vallejoinsurance.com

Personal Lines Account Executives

Ronna Calderon - rcalderon@vallejoinsurance.com

Michele Chandler- Basala - mbasala@vallejoinsurance.com

Commercial Lines Account Executives

Linda Roclor - lroclor@vallejoinsurance.com

Daryl Boyanich - dboyanich@vallejoinsurance.com

Donna Doose - accounting@vallejoinsurance.com

Traci Sturgis - tsturgis@vallejoinsurance.com

Receptionist

Kathy Hope - khope@vallejoinsurance.com